Barry Gold
Executive Director
828-245-2802
barry@pfcfoothills.org
Cathy Brooks
Director of Programs and Planning
828-625-4008
cathy@pfcfoothills.org
Tracy Parris
Finance Director
828-245-2802
tracy@pfcfoothills.org
Cassandra Whiteside
Program Evaluation/Dolly Parton Imagination Library Project Manager
828-245-8673
cassandra@pfcfoothills.org
Jamie Nanney
Quality Support for Early Education Program Manager
828-755-4660
jamie@pfcfoothills.org
Jessica Osteen
Child Life Specialist
828-245-6132
jessica@pfcfoothills.org
Olivia Whiteside
Circle of Parents Facilitator (Polk County)
828-817-8022
olivia@pfcfooothills.org
Carole McEntire
Circle of Parents Facilitator (Polk County)
828-755-4005
carole@pfcfoothills.org
Wanda Wood
Child Life Specialist
828-803-0355
wanda@pfcfoothills.org
Vickie Thompson
Administrative Assistant
828-245-8673
vickie@pfcfoothills.org
Read Aloud
A nationwide initiative to improve early literacy by reading aloud 15 minutes per day.
Learn More
Dolly Parton Imagination Library
A program that sends free books to children every month until their 5th birthday .
Sign Up
Circle of Parents
Come and share the challenges and successes of parenting with other parents just like you.
Learn More